Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Arnold was very knowledgeable about the car and professional. He was generous with answering all our questions and made appropriate recommendations. I highly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

My wife and I are loyal customers at Honda Tenafly. We keep coming back because we are treated so nicely, and the cars are reliable. We like doing business with Arnold Bang because he is friendly and straightforward. It was easy to return our leased vehicle. Everyone we came in contact with was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Good service, friendly, competent.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I have been coming to Herbie for 20 years or so. He is extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy. Herbie always answers any questions I have and makes me feel comfortable with my decision. He spends a lot of time making sure I understand the process and is always attentive. I wouldn’t trust anyone else! Thank you Herbie!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Very friendly and helpful. Informative and knowledgeable. Relatively quick as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Arnold and the team were fantastic. This was the best car buying experience I’ve had, by far. From the desk staff to the finance group, everyone was super friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

We would like to thank Arnold for providing a hassle-free car buying experience. His transparency and honesty about any and all questions we had during the transaction turned out to be unseen at other dealerships we also visited. Basically there was only MSRP + standard fees was put forward in the very beginning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Everything about our experience was pleasant and thorough, we definitely left happy customers. Our salesman was able to meet our needs and expectations with ease.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Great service, perfectly scheduled

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

The staff if so kind and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Emily was super helpful and responsive. She answered all questions and went above and beyond to help me. Thank you Emily!!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

I had a great experience with Honda when they replaced my condenser . Emily my service girl was very accommodating as well as Jen the assistant service manager. I appreciate the help .

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Great service! A major repair had to be done and I was 3,000 miles out of the warranty but The service reps talked to there rep and got Honda to agree to pay for half of the repair cost. It was a huge savings and I really appreciate what they did for me. I’ve bought many new cars and Honda of Tenafly is definitely the best!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Great experience very helpful no gimmicks I would recommend DWIGHT BLACKWOOD is the man

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Very nice and quick service kaitlyn was amazing she was very informative and gave me great Information for my vehicle thank you so much

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

Una experiencia excelente gente muy amable y cariñosa

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Great service…no complaints, excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Marquis and William were thorough and knowledgable. Marquis worked with with us to get the price we were looking for and we got it. William went over all the features and answered all our questions. They were both very friendly and we had a good rapport with both.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

From sales to finance and the service department, its always an easy satisfying experience working with this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Hee was very kind and helpful. He helped us pick out a good car. The dealership had a friendly environment. We would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Amazing service for two cars. Great service by Shawn and the entire team

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Kaitlyn is the best!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Great & friendly service! Appointment based scheduling helped the process run efficiently. I was recommended to schedule via my brother-in-law, and will continue referring this location. Alexis followed up with me & made sure to break down any issues I was having with my car.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Honda of Tenafly was such a pleasure to work with. Marquis was our sales person and he was excellent. Great experience we will be back!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

I was extremely satisfied with the sales and customer service team at Honda of Tenafly. They gave me the best customer service I ever experienced at a car dealership facilitating the process of purchasing my Honda. Special shout outs to Marquist, Michelle and William for all their assistance.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021

Thank you Saheeda for going above and beyond and for being extra patient with me….I really really appreciate it.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Excellent customer service. No waiting

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

I would highly recommend Honda of Tenafly!! After having a terrible experience at Garden State Honda, I made the decision to take my car to Honda of Tenafly to get a recall fixed and I had such an amazing experience! This dealership is very professional and our service advisor, Emily, was very helpful and made sure my car was taken care of in a timely manner. Highly recommend this dealership to everyone, whether buying a car or getting your car serviced!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Took my CRV in for routine service. It’s running like a top again. Emily in service was amazing and truly went above and beyond helping and explaining everything to me. Highly highly recommend Tenafly Honda!!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

My Experience at Tenafly Honda was over 5 Stars!! Kaitlyn was so helpful and treated my Wife and I excellently!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Good atention!!! Great job

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Marquis Thomas was very upfront and honest about prices. Would highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

It was very easy to get a quick appointment. Extremely easy to drop off and pick up my car. No fuss, no worries! Kaitlyn was professional and very nice.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Great and friendly staff! All work was done on time!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Called to make an appointment before vacation last minute of course. My Service Advisor Brett was very accommodating. He fit me in, I was able to wait and I was on my way. Great service and highly recommend Brett. He’s the best!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Ansoni made buying really easy. My credit wasn't too great but he somehow managed to fit me in with the perfect car at the perfect price for my budget. After a quick conversation about our needs he bought out two SUVS for us to test drive. The test drives were very informative, detail specific. We felt as if he was a trustworthy expert as he laid out pros and cons. The decision was easy and now I'm the proud owner of a CR-V and couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

No pressure, great salesman - Shahid ( I hope I spelled that correctly).

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Brett is the best and I so appreciate his care and concern that all my car needs are positively fulfilled. Thank you. I love my Honda andthe dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

I first brought my 2017 Honda Civic to my personal mechanic because my AC was blowing out warm air. My mechanic told me that VERY few personal mechanics have the recharger and I probably will have to go to Honda dealership to have this done. I personally never liked dealership service departments after my personal experience with my other vehicles. I walked into the service department at Honda of Tenafly, and was greeted with a smile & Kaitlyn was very attentive and explained thoroughly. After I left the car with them, they gave me updates on the vehicle & I couldn’...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2021

Katelyn was amazing! Extremely serviceable and helpful. Thanks for everything!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

I am so thankful for the time you took to help with my purchase of Honda Civic. You're a wonderful salesman. Again, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Getting a car is stressful as is but when I went into Tenefly honda was such a great experience I felt welcome Julio my sale man he made it easy ,being, a Honda Client for many years I knew it wouldn’t be as easy with negotiating a deal but I was wrong Julio made it work my son and I walked out of there happy

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Great car dealer experience! Easy car buying experience! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Hee Chung was respectful of our time and concerns. He made the process pleasant and seamless. Great place to buy a car with smooth quick finance process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Friendly, professional, and highly knowledgeable of their product. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

We always go to Honda Of Tenafly because the service there is superlative; you cannot get better service anywhere. And Honda Of Tenafly cares that the customer is satisfied and taken care of. That makes a difference, and it makes all the difference in the world. This is why we recommend that everyone should go to Honda Of Tenafly to get their vehicle serviced; they won’t regret it. Five stars for Honda Of Tenafly and their entire staff and technicians.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Excellent communication, support and service. A great experience in car service.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

The salesperson of course makes the experience at any dealership. Our salesperson was honest and very friendly. Just wish the bottom line price could be offered first to save time and effort. Overall Marqust was very professional and made the sale work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Anne Kuhn was just amazing as she was during the first time we leased from her. It was fast and easy and she goes the extra mile to make it extremely convenient for us and most importantly she’s very quickly found and delivered exactly what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Thank you Marquis Thomas for helping me with the purchase of my new Accord! Also a nice assist goes out to your resident genius William Bonet for assisting me with my sirius radio!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

This was one of the Best car dealerships I ever been.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Honda of Tenafly is professional, quick and efficient and very friendly. They took care of my recall in a few hours and set me up with a Lyft home and back free of charge!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Awesome experience. Arnold's an amazing representative of the brand and made the buying experience smooth and comfortable. I Love it! Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Three years ago Will helped us to get our first car This time I didn't plan to get another Honda But working with Lidia changed my decision as She provided the best solution for our family. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

Great team. Amazing service. And good prices

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

great service. great car with a fare price-tag and excellent mileage. Awesome customer service, friendly family style atmosphere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Thank you Arnold for all your help and efficient service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Great experience as always with there service center I always come here to get my car tuned or for repairs. They are the most professional dealership in the area that cater to there customers needs. Also a great place to buy a new Honda from highly recommend this dealership wether you are trying to finance or lease a car. Favorite car salesman guy I recommend Herbie.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Great service! Eddie & Mike were very helpful & answered all my questions & concerns! I couldn’t be happier! They helped me get my dream car! Thank you Honda of Tenafly 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

Herbie was great found me the civic I wanted and Alexis in service got mine and my daughter civic serviced on the same day and ready for pick up at the same time

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Great experience

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Great fast efficient service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

very kind and great deal!! I am very happy my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I would like to thank Ronnie and Arnold for the good service they did to me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

The mechanic was so sweet, understanding, and on top of what she needed to do. I felt like I couldn’t be in better hands. While it took longer than expected, I was prepared to stay a bit longer and she gave me a solid report and, thankfully, good news.


Leave Us A Review