Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Great service would definitely recommend buying from Honda of tenafly car is great happy with it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Very satisfied with our new car and grateful for the great customer service and details provided by Romo.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Daniel was fantastic

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Kathleen was great - friendly, knowledgeable, responsive. I like the free Lyft rides to and from - totally beats the old system.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Daniel Kept me posted for all the updates thus I’ve waited with peace of mind. The service was done as I expected, quick and fast. Honda Tenafly makes me feel that I’am a part of their family. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2022

Quick response to my problems and took care of it quickly!! Brett was on top of it!!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2022

Very good and kind service.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Very pleased with the Service performed on my Honda Civic. Kaitlin kept me at each step in the process. Repairs were performed timely and effectively.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

The dealership makes the AGONY of buying a new car bearable. Because it is a family run business, they can be flexible and cater the buying process to however you want it to go. Want to go through a 10 step process? They will do that. Want to avoid and just cut to the price, they will do that as well. No hard sale tactics or any other BS to deal with. Eddie S was my salesperson. Ask for Eddie, you won't regret it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Had such a great experience choosing my new car! All of the staff were extremely helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

My family and I have now leased and purchased multiple vehicles from Honda of Tenafly and it’s all thanks to Lidia!!! Each time that we’ve worked with her she has made the process easy and enjoyable. When you work with Lidia you have someone in your corner working to get you exactly what you want, with the added (and rare) benefit of full transparency. She is hands down the best in the business and the reason that we drive over an hour to do business at this particular dealership. If you’re in the market for a car, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Valerie is the reason I keep coming back. She had been so upfront with me, helpful, and amazing. I have had some difficult situations while trying to get a vehicle and each time she has made sure I come out with the best deal possible. Even when I got fed up with Honda and almost didn’t want to go back she made the process so worth it that I just had to get another Honda. I highly recommend going there if your looking. The people there make things happen. The environment is so comfortable and the work with you ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Dalen and Ronnie! You guys are the best! God Bless You always!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Dealership compact, Arnold is one of the best at the location. He will streamline you process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Kaitlyn was excellent- clearly communicated all the issues w my car and kept me informed through the appointment. Very professional and I will request Kaitlyn in the future. The tech who worked on my car was terrific! Thank you! I’ll be back.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Great Customer Service, Very Friendly Staff and Accomodate your needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Brought my 2021 CRV in for service . The service advisor was friendly and helpful the car was finished sooner than promised I will definitely be going back

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Great service and a comfortable place to wait until service is done. Daniel and front desk did a great job. Absolutely recommend it.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Always very friendly and professional service,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Great experience, Eddie was outstanding and took care of all our needs and made sure the process was smooth and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

Great no-nonsense service. Kaitlyn was great. Five stars.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

I always get treated like family at Honda of Tenafly. There service department is very thorough and Professional I have 3 Hondas and they service all of them.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Great service! Will definitely recommend to others.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

I really recommend tenafly especially valerie she is really nice she help me a lot you guys are the best.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Great service! I went in and they took really good care of my vehicle, she is good as new! Staff is very friendly and Jonathan was very professional! Will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Very pleasant experience, good choice of models, helpful stuff. Will recommend to a friend without any reservations

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Great customer service! Starting with making the service appointment all the way through maintenance job completed. My recent service was done on 1/5/2022. However this level of service has been consistent for the last 20 years since we first started being their customers.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Always professional, timely, and a pleasure to come here for car service.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Great service, everyone was friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Great and fast service. I ended up purchasing my lease car. Arnold kindly worked with me, who didn't know what to do about the next car, so the whole process went smoothly. Thank you a lot, Arnold!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Honda pride from everyone you talk to at this dealership and then they follow that up with incomparable service, especially Jonathan in Service. 5 Star dealership!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2022

Great place to buy a car Nelson the sales guy did a great job. The finance guy was also very good. Overall very good experience I strongly recommend going there of you are in the market for a new or used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Great place to buy a car Nelson the sales guy did a great job. The finance guy was also very good. Overall very good experience I strongly recommend going there of you are in the market for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Had a great service appointment at Tenafly Honda! Highly recommend! 5 Stars *****

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

The salesman I dealt with , Brett, was very personable , helpful and efficient . He answered all my questions and was very patient in doing so. Everyone that I dealt with in the service dept. was friendly and it was an additional plus that they offer car service to bring you home and back until they finish working on your car. Top quality location. I have bought three cars here .

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Just purchased our new Honda CRV Hybrid. Very good price, no haggle, up front pricing. We had been to many dealers and found Honda of Tenefly to be no pressure and easy. Glad we found them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

It was amazing working with Arnold, he is very nice and he seemed to what he’s doing. Everything went well and smooth. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Great service, from the sales people to the technicians. I highly recommend going to Honda of Tenafly if you're in the market for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Always Honda tenafly !

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Kaitlyn and the team were amazing!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Great service and sales team is exceptional. Our sales person was best I have ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Customer service was exceptional

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I had a great experience. I definitely recommend Honda of Tenafly. Daniel was very attentive and polite.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

staff was friendly and patient

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Great service! Always fast and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Accommodating and very courteous staff.Tries very hard to please customers. Customer service representative very impressive

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

La mejor experecia y trato que e tenido en una agencia de auto , super rapido e eficiente sobre todo te ayudan para que salga con tu nuevo vehiculo

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Great service. Super friendly and not pushy about selling you something. We kept going back and fourth between which car I wanted and throughout it all Herbie was super patient and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2021

We’ve been coming to this place for a few years now. Lynn always gives us the best price possible. The selection is amazing too. My wife especially enjoyed the massage chairs at the dealer as we waited for our smooth paperwork. I especially like the heated leather seats and wireless phone charger on my new 2022 Honda Accord. -Arnold

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2021

Easy to communicate with the staff

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Great service. Fast and efficient. Nice waiting room with wifi and clean bathroom.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

I’ve been leasing cars from Honda of Tenafly for many many years. My most recent lease with Lynn was great. She worked with me every step of the way. And I’m very happy with my car. Thank you & Merry Christmas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Mr. Herbie Rosario was very professional in helping us from start to finish, he made the process very smooth and he’s bilingual as well which was perfect for us! Thank you Mr. Herbie.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Good experience at Honda of Tenafly. It’s was quick, easy, and the salesmen did not hassle me for extra fees.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

HERBIE is the GOAT salesmen at Honda of Tenafly. Transaction was super fast and customer service is amazing. If you ever need anything ask for Herbie

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2021

They are always polite and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

I really like my new car and thanks for help me to purchase nice car Mr. Bang

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Worked with Saheed who was excellent--very helpful and cooperative. Got us a great deal, helped us with every step patiently. Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Dalen, Angelica, Ronnie and the Honda Genius were all amazing to work with! I bought the car I wanted in the color I desired and it exceeded my expectations. It was a wonderful experience. It was fun to see the general manager offering pizza and donuts 🙂 5 stars aren’t enough to describe how awesome the staff was 🙂

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Vic and Ronnie made buying more relaxing, no pressure at all. They were very helpful, straight forward and thorough. Staff are very friendly as well.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review