Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Thank you to Lynn and all of the Honda of Tenafly staff! Could not be more pleased!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Best experience I ever had a dealership! They really took care of me here like a real family unlike some other unpleasant dealerships i had to go through before I found them. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Stress free service. Luis is the man!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Very Helpful, greeted as soon as I walked in and helped out , Matthew is very professional and Very Helpful!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Great service, Nick was awesome will definitely be back in 3 years to see Nick!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2022

Honda Tenafly a great place extremely helpful Service is great we love Brett. Sales is also very exceptionally helpful great people led by Norman Dorf. The best

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Like always is a great place to go, can't ask for better services

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

The lease on my Honda Accord Sport was about to end in a few months so I went into the Honda of Tenafly dealership to determine how much a new lease would be. I wound up walking out with a brand new lease on the same day! I was paired with Product Specialist, Anabel Vasquez, who was extremely personable and professional. When she showed me that a new lease would only be a few dollars a week more than I was currently paying, I signed on the dotted line! I left the dealership, happy that I made a new friend, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

I could find my car when I needed. Car was washed so clean and dealer's explanation was easy to understand and reliable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2022

Amazing, flawless service. You will be kept informed to the minute of how your service is progressing. People are friendly and courteous. They really care.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

We've been buying and servicing our cars in Tenafly almost 30 years. Never had a problem and I'd like to think our loyalty matters when purchasing/servicing our vehicles. We do tell our friends and family about the dealership and the salesperson who helped us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Wonderful wonderful kind hearted gentleman the dealership by far is the greatest Honda store ever excellent customer service experience all the way through

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Arnold was very helpful and very nice. He was answered all questions we had during the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Didn’t even meet a manager Paid good money for my car and get a half a tank of gas!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

It was a very great experience. Mr. Bang is one of the best salespersons I have met. When we had any questions, he always answered friendly and professional. Thank you. Mr.Bang & Honda of Tenafly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Love honda of tenafly. I bring my car all the way from New York just to service my car here. Very efficient and professional

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Amazing Services. RAUL AVILA was amazing.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Very knowledgeable and pleasant! Anabel will listen to your needs and offer you a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, now they have excellent service for Hispanics, they serve in Spanish, comfortable waiting room, coffee and excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio, ahora tienen excelente servicio para los hispanos, atienden en Español, sala de espera confortable, café y excelente servicio

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Beyond grateful for Vale for helping me make my moms dreams come true. Truly one of the easiest experiences at any car dealership, to date. If you’re looking for a top tier honda dealership, you must check out Honda of Tenafly!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

If you want a new car go to dalen and ronnie at honda of tenafly. They’ll welcome you like family treat you with respect and most importantly give you the best deal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

It was a very great experience. It was quick and easy to order a pickup. Dealing with saheed , Erick and Marquis was very pleasant. I would recommend your dealership to anyone that asks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Excellent dealership! I knew the owner of this company long time ago but Nick did everything for us today to get a car. Thank you team for your work. I will definitely recommend this dealership everyone.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Valery is the best. First time I actually enjoy the process. Thank you guys.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2022

Very nice polite staff, Paula Pimentel very helpful lady As soon we met her I felt the good vibe, I give her 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️they treat you like family 👍🏽

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Nice and easy. Went to get battery replaced and a couple of other maintenance issues. Ansoni was awesome and attentive to what I needed done.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Paula was the best! Everything was clear and she gave us the best deal! Would definitely go back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Thank you for getting such an amazing car for me! My dad and I are pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Good people

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

This was my first time visiting Honda of Tenafly and the experience was excellent across the board. I was assisted in a timely manner and did not have to wait long at all. It was super easy and I look forward to returning there for my next service appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Arnold is a very good salesman who I recommend to anyone who wants a hassle free and painless car buying experience. I bought out my lease and felt that was my best option which Arnold explained many choices but didn't pressure me. Also like to say Marquis in the finance department is excellent. Doesn't annoy you with doubletalk and trying to sell you things you don't want. Both of these men gave me options and I made the decision, not pushed into something I would regret later. Overall best experience I had with a car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

I Love my new car , Eddie was a great help and very patient on helping us out , All those hours was worth the wait , we got to take the car home the same day ! Jose was also a great help and the manager Erik and marquis Everyone there was very kind ! Thank you to everyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Arnold is the best. Honest and knowledgable. My 3rd car from Arnold and his team. Finance was simple as well and would recommend Arnold to anyone looking for a vehicle. It is important to have a salesperson in one facility for a long time. Arnold is proof.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

I used to go different dealer, but I tried and now switched to Honda of Tenafly for servicing our Passport. I appreciate that Tenafly's service folks are warmer, the department is much more efficiently run, and the waiting area is so more comfortable for working. The other dealer was OK - no particular complaints really, but my personal experience with Tenafly's service process is just a better fit for me as a busy person who always gets the car serviced during my work hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Honda of Tenafly is a dealership that is extremely helpful and understanding in trying to meet the customer's needs. They work hard to keep you updated on the flow of cars they have in inventory and communicate with the customer when the car suited for them is in. The staff is very nice and likeable and do their best to help you achieve your goals in purchasing a new car. They show appreciation for your loyalty to them which in return keeps the customer loyal to them. The transition of leasing my new car was made easy by the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

My family loves doing business with Honda of Tenafly, specifically with Mr. Hee Chung!! Mr. Chung is professional, good humored, and by far the most easiest and knowledgeable person to work with. I just signed off on my third Honda vehicle with him! I highly recommend working with Mr. Chung for your next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Valerie is truly a gem of a person and cares a million percent about clients and their desires. Her welcoming and hospitality PLUS her personality, my goodness you won’t want to get a car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Very good dealership. Staff are very friendly and test drive experience is one of the best. Special thanks to Matthew Arcilla who helped us from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

It was a pleasure dealing with Arnold and Honda of Tenafly! Arnold was professional, friendly, and accommodating. He answered all of my questions and moved the process along as quickly as possible, this is second times with Arnold. He is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

For the 2nd time I’m super happy and glad I return to Honda Tenafly to get my car this time being a 2022 Passport. Thank you again Valerie and Erick for the exceptional customer service in helping with my new car. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🌟

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Outstanding person Vikram Das could not have been more helpful and courteous answered all my questions in detail I would send any one too shop for a car there I would like to thank Michele also

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

I have terrible credit and couldn’t make the leasing requirements but Travis And Marquis handled the situation greatly and managed to get me approved at a good rate Honda of Tenafly is the place to go!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Excellent service! They did a great job to replace broken side mirror. Tech Diego is knowledgeable and professional Thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Great service and great people. This is my second vehicle in Honda of Tenafly and I will recommended to everyone. Great dealer. Thanks for your help.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

I recently purchased a 2022 Honda CR-V and all I can say is I am very pleased with the deal I’ve gotten from Honda of tenafly and I couldn’t have gotten it without Paula Pimentel ‘s help. She’s an awesome sales rep…100% refer her to anybody that’s looking to buy a car from there.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

I had a great experience with dalen at tenafly honda. Dalen was patient and took great care to accommodate me which waa greatly appreciated in this car buying market. Would highly recommend him and the tenafly honda group

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Thank you very much for your help! I had a great experience and really appreciate, Mr. Chung!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

They respect your appointment time. They are clear about the service provided and the explanation of your invoice. The shuttle service is a plus. They make it as simple as possible.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

awesome service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Once again, Arnold Bang took care of me! Always so easy to work with and gives me the best deal he can. I'll definitely keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Bought my car last year, Honda HRV sport absolutely love my car. Dealer was friendly trusted me to drive car to bank to get payment. Very pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

I had an amazing experience with Valerie she lease me another vehicle with great terms on the contract she put a lot of hard work into this a deal and I walked away extremely happy the sales manager Jason was amazing and this he got this done along with the credit manager and Norman the credit manager was outrageous he got me such a good bank rate and explain about the warranties and which would be the best for me I looked into all the information he gave me and was extremely satisfied so I suggested that future customers go ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Raul thank you so much for your patience and the quality time and courtesy you gave me in which you made the process very easy. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

(Translated by Google) Great service no way anyone can complain (Original) Un excelente servicio no hay manera de que alguien se puede quejar

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Eddie was really helpful I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Thanks again for the awesome service sir Eddie

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

My family and I have been going to this dealership for many years and they are always very kind and so helpful. Lyn is very easy to work with and helping you with whatever needs you have. The showroom is spotless very well disinfected and cleaned by the great team they obviously have .. Thanks for getting it correct 100% of the time.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022


Leave Us A Review