Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Ask for Ansoni Romo, he's an excellent salesperson, very knowledgeable , friendly and patient. I appreciate the low key approach at this dealership, no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Here was so kind and nice place ever. I'm happy to start with a good memory at Tenafly, New Jersey. If I buy Honda again, I'll live here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Thanks for spending time to go over different options, Arnold helped me to decide the options I needed. Thanks for being patient with me. You gave me enough time to decide which one I needed. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Howard was a great salesperson! He was helpful throughout the entire process and made this experience a pleasant one! He has great customer service skills and it was a pleasure doing business with him! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Arnold Bang was pleasent and made it easy great experience! Can see why the place was so busy with so many customers! Look forward to their service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Excellent! Friendly n supportive services Very smith process Drive back home with my new car in 2hrs Thank you all staffs of Honda you guys r the vest!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Service was friendly professional and very helpful we were quite happy and pleased would recommend others to Honda dealership looking forward to leasing an electric car next

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

We have now purchased 3 cars from Arnold, and have nothing but good things to say. Arnold makes it easy and fun! He is very straightforward and honest. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I worked with Ronnie Manuel. He used to be at metro honda but now at tenafly. I still take the travel just to work with him! He is great!!! Since 2015 I havnt gone to anyone new!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

AnnaMarie was extremely knowledgeable and accommodating of my needs throughout the process of my purchase. The process was easy and painless! I would definitely recommend this dealership in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

They are very professional, helpful and nice. I like taking my car to them.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Scheduled repair took place on time with accurate: estimates of cost and time to repair. All representatives were courteous and efficient.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Mr. Rosario is knowledgeable and very good at what he does. He is an asset to the dealership he works for. The process was smooth. Thanks for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Great team, very friendly and made the transaction extremely smooth. Very knowledgeable, answered all our questions and also gave us advice on several indecisions we had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Arnold was very caring and understanding, best sales representative. Would definitely recommend to others. He is very kind and patient. Honda is very lucky to have such a good sales rep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Great customer service would definitely recommend to other people.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Very friendly staff, they helped with all my car needs! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

The best service !!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Mr. Romo is outstanding among all the car salesman we have met so far. The entire process was so smooth and his help is great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Ruth was very friendly and very patient with my decision making. I would say they provided great customer service! I really liked the fact that I wasn’t rushed into making a decision, they even stood a bit later than their business hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

The overall experience was great! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful in guiding my wife and I with our decision. I highly recommend Honda of Tenafly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Purchased our 1st car today. Daniel, Monica, Michelle, Ronnie and Roy are very easy to deal with and professional, customer service was great and didn't feel pressured to buy the car right away. They all answered our questions whether we contacted them via phone, email and in-person. I would highly recommend doing business with Honda of Tenafly. Keep up the good work. Great team to do business with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Hee Chung is the best, kind, patient, and will get what you need. thank you!. The place i can’t complaint but The music too loud, is difficult to communicate. But overall nice place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I came to Honda Tenafly not too sure what was going to happen. I was a bit skeptical at first, I received a call about a week before finally telling myself "what's the worse that can happen?" Let's just check it out and see what they have to offer. Our salesman Herbie was Awesome, no like literally I'd recommend him anytime. They're were a couple of bumps in the beginning which got pretty frustrating for me and honestly I just wanted to give up. Herbie did not. Just to mind everyone I went in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Great sales person! My 2nd time buying a car from Herbie and he's always super helpful and always accommodating. Location extremely clean and professional!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Elyssa was great kept in touched with me throughout the service process told me it will be ready at a certain time I gave her the look of yea aight 😏 and it was done 15 minutes before the time she gave me and I appreciate that. LG

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Great service, easy check in/pick up. Good value. Will continue going there for scheduled maintenance.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Leased my car here today with no issues. It was done very quick and easy. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Great service. Brett was a pleasure to work with. Doesn’t oversell. Only recommends what is necessary at time of service and makes a recommendation for what needs to be performed at the next service time.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

My car was done promptly. The services I needed were explained with no pressure to do anything extra. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Brett O’Connor was A pleasure to deal with. He was polite courteous and answered all my questions I gave Brett O’Connor five stars thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Brett O’Connor was a pleasure to deal with ! He was courteous and very polite. He answered all of my questions . Five stars for Brett !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Great service. Very accommodating and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Mr. Chung was helpful, knowledgeable and very easy to work with. All the people who worked with us were very professional. I love my new HRV! Thanks- Sandra

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Howard took care of everything start to finish. Everything was properly explained, no surprises, no BS, just an easy and seamless experience. Cannot reccomend enough, was treated as family from the moment I walked in the door

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Overall a very positive experience. Herbie was very helpful, gave us his honest opinions on different options and made sure that we were comfortable with our purchase. Would purchase here again...hopefully won't need to anytime soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Arnold is an dealer you can rely on. He advised with professionalism and was honest/straightforward. Had a great experience with him and Would definitely recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Brett O'Connor always provides me with high quality customer service! He is THE BEST AT HONDA TENAFLY!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Service was competent and friendly without undo pressure which we appreciated

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

My experience with Kaitlin & service personnel was exactly what I have come to expect & experience with Tenafly Honda. The ongoing updates & service were excellent. When my car was delayed in coming outside, Kaitlin was kind enough to successfully follow through. This is my ongoing good experience at Honda!!!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Customer service at Honda of Tenafly was excellent. Everyone was very helpful, reassuring, and friendly. I was able to schedule an appointment very quickly once I identified there was a problem and the service was quick and effective.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Super fast service and friendly representatives.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Great service overall !!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Tenafly Honda made getting a used car very stress free. They made us feel like family and they care. We would definitely come back if we need another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I was very please with the friendliness and professionalism at Honda of Tenafly. The experience from start to finish was easy and hassle free. I thank you guys so much for helping my dream of owning a 10th gen Si come true!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

service was professional and friendly. I was impressed with the service

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Great service. All around. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I was very hesitate about dealerships. But after I met Lidia Vilela, she made everything super simple and easy to understand. I’m so glad she was the one to help me purchase my car. I would definitely be coming back to Honda Tenafly and referring all my friends and family. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Best dealership ever. Make sure you see Lydia she will put you in the car you want! I honestly love this dealership...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I just want to say how amazing that girl was I don’t know her name but she never gave up thank you again for helping me out

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Excellent, professional and timely service. Really appreciated the personalized attention and timely updates from Kaitlyn Myers. Inspection report was reviewed and explained in detail, and questions were answered promptly. Service completion time was earlier than estimated. Highly recommend Honda of Tenafly for your car servicing needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I had a great experience with this dealership. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Romo was extremely helpful and great to work with during this process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Great staff. Great dealership experience! I would recommend Tenafly Honda to anyone. We traveled all the way from Upstate NY to pick up the car sight unseen and everything was just as described!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I'm so happy with my purchase, all of the transactions was super fast and easy. And one of my salesman hee chung made me to get my dream car and also they gave me a good deal, not just good deal, very good deal. I will definitely go back to the Honda tenafly again. I recommend everyone to go Honda tenafly. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Truly, from the moment I walked in I felt welcomed by Ruth Solano. First off, this was my very first big purchase and I was scared. But Ruth reassured me step by step and answered all questions I had. I am so overjoyed with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

The best prices

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I recommend all my friends to come and buy a car from Honda of Tenafly, they will get you approval no matter hows is your credit friendly personal you feel like family thanks guys for you help to get approved to buy my jeep in a special to Ruth and Ruben

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

April 2021, Honda of Tenafly is fantastic , Emily a service advisor was very knowledgeable in the recommendations for further Repairs. Definitely didn't seem like just another Upsell. as a technician I Recommend this place for Service.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Great place to maintain and repair a car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Mr.Bang is a great sales person, no pressure no pain. I got tatal loss my previous car, he helped me the insurance stuff too. He treat me like his family. I definitely come back for my second car. .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Excellent service, would recommend this dealer to anyone. Herbie helped me get the car that I wanted and made sure I was comfortable with my decision. Also Paul the sales manager made me and my family feel at home which was appreciated. Happy with the car I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Great experience. Quick, thorough and courteous. Thank you Emily.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

It was a very nice experience: greeted & being helped right away. Kaitlyn did an excellent job directing me to what I needed including to get the recall fixed. Their professionalism is no doubt has me going back to them. Keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

The job is done in timely manner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Mr. Romo is very professional, he spent time to understand our needs, and propose several options to fit our budget. We will definitely recommend him and Tenafly Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Howard was so helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. The whole process was smooth and delightful. I’m so happy with my new car!! Thank you Honda Tenafly!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review